Saturday, 8 December 2012

Mean Isn't Your Color - Discussions/Streams


Oh you think pets are your allies? You merely adopted the pets, I was molded by them. I didn't see the humans until I was but a full-grown panda, and by then they were nothing to me but blinding. The humans betray you, because they BELONG TO ME!




Episode 6 airs 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT!


For you bronies, last week's episode of LPS, "Penny For Your Laughs", will air between the new "My Little Pony" episode at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT and Episode 6 of LPS.

Also for you bronies, BOTH livestreams below will be airing BOTH new episodes of MLP and LPS from 10:30am - 12 noon ET / 7:30am - 9:00am PT! How convenient!


And don't forget this is also a discussion board, so go ahead and discuss in the comments below! Got conspiracies, questions, hopes, reactions? Post them in the comments below! 





Livestreams
UStream

On Demand
240p
1080p
Hubworld.com

iTunes/Downloads
iTunes HD
iTunes SD
360p Mediafire Download

8 comments :

  1. Vinnie: I would wear that!

    The comment board blew up when he said that xD

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'll try to have a 720p up shortly

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. That would be very much appreciated!

      Delete
    2. Can someone upload the episode on YouTube?

      Delete
  3. http://www.justin.tv/haxmega/b/346337561
    Starts at 4:18:44
    First commercial skip to 4:28:21
    Second commercial skip 4:42:20

    ReplyDelete
  4. iTunes 1080p Youtube upload in about 2,5 hours

    ReplyDelete
  5. Two "problems" per episode. Eight main characters and 7 supports. Anyone else find this overly ambitious?

    ReplyDelete